Contact Us

Phone: 905-385-0634
Fax: 905-385-8409
Email: covenant@covenantteacherscollege.com
Website: www.covenantteacherscollege.com


Full-time Faculty:
Dr. Christine van Halen-Faber, Principal - cvanhalen@covenantteacherscollege.com

Mr. Allard Gunnink, Practicum Coordinator -  agunnink@covenantteacherscollege.com

Mr. Keith Sikkema, Registrar - ksikkema@covenantteacherscollege.com

Mr. Jack Huizenga - jhuizenga@covenantteacherscollege.com

Administrator:
Donna Van Huisstede - donnav@covenantteacherscollege.com

Librarian:
Eleanor Boeringa - eleanorb@covenantteacherscollege.com


Postal Address:
Covenant Canadian Reformed Teachers College
410 Crerar Drive, Hamilton, ON
L9A 5K3

For Applications:
Admissions Office Covenant Canadian Reformed Teachers College 
410 Crerar Drive, Hamilton, ON
L9A 5K3